Tiranga Round Png

Round Logo Reveal by smartvfx

Author
Round Logo Reveal by smartvfx

Simple and clean Logo reveal for your website/presentation/company/TVEasy customizationFull HD 1920×1080No plugins neededAE CS4,CS5,CS5.5,CS6 ,CCproject

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

You May Also Like These Projects

Round Intimacy Slideshow by Tosp

Author
Round Intimacy Slideshow by Tosp
The New Intimacy! Build Self Confidence! Features: HDTV 1920×1080, 25 fps; 16 placeholders; Free font (link inside); Very easy changing the colors – Image and Text tutorial; Very organized project. Email Support Image tutorial: 1. Changing Colors 2. Changing Logo 3.…

Round Lower Third by Royal_Rat

Author
Round Lower Third by Royal_Rat
Full HD 1920×1080, HD 1280×720, Pre Render Optical Broadcast quality 10 different colors included Video tutorial included Very easy to use No Need plug in Add style in your corporate video, television, news, show, on air graphics, movie, documentary, presentation

Round and Round by Primalidea

Author
Round and Round by Primalidea
This project can be used as clean and professional presentation of your work. They can be either images, videos, or both. It can be used as website presentation, company presentation, as tv commercial or any other event presentation. It’s multicolored so it can be adjusted to your color…

In The Round by VProxy

Author
In The Round by VProxy
Hi People,I am Presenting here my new AE Project In The Round. Its a elegant slideshow kinda project with lot of use. The zip file contains another project file with portrait video/image placeholder.So you can use the project to show portrait images also without cropping it. No Plugins are used.

Round Lower Third by budostock

Author
Round Lower Third by budostock
Information: AE CS 3 , CS4, CS5 NO PLUGIN CUSTOMIZE COLORS HD RESOLUTION (1280X720) VIDEO TUTORIAL Audio – http://audiojungle.net/item/electronic-music-pack-01/241091

Round Logo Lower Thirds by watchme

Author
Round Logo Lower Thirds by watchme
Left corner Lower Third – 0:07 and 0:10 Right corner Lower Third – 0:07 and 0:10 CTA Lower Third – 0:09 and 0:14 - HD and FullHD resolutions - Easily customizable elements, colors, opacity, text, shadow and logo - Any font Music is not included, but can be purchased right…

Lower Third Round by Royal_Rat

Author
Lower Third Round by Royal_Rat
FullHD 1920×1080 & 1280×720 Pre Render Optical Broadcast quality 10 different colors included Video tutorial included Very easy to use No plugin Add style in your corporate video, television, news, show, on air graphics, movie, documentary, presentation

Fight Night - Round 2 by happycreative

Author
Fight Night - Round 2 by happycreative
Get your event details or message accross with this hard hitting template. Not only well suited to go with boxing, MMA and wrestling type events, but any event which pits opponents head to head. Dramatic lighting, well designed typography and effective camara angles come together to knock out your…

Round Lower Third 2 by budostock

Author
Round Lower Third 2 by budostock
Information: AE CS3 , CS4, CS5 NO PLUGIN VIDEO TUTORIAL EASY CUSTOMIZED HD RESOLUTION (1280?720) AUDIO

New Year Round Animation by Pankina

Author
New Year Round Animation by Pankina
New Year Round Animarion. Just type any text you want or drop your logo. Use it like Greeting Christmas card, Holiday greetings from your company or from you, comercial and ect.You have: • 2 Placeholders; • NO plug-ins required; • Full HD (1920×1080) 29.97 fps; • CS4 project…

Fight Night - Round 3 by happycreative

Author
Fight Night - Round 3 by happycreative
Get your event details or message accross with this hard hitting template with a MMA / UFC styled theme. Dramatic lighting, well designed typography and effective camara angles come together to knock out your audience! View Fight Night – Round 1 here and Fight Night – Round 2 here.…

Round Up by butlerm

Author
Round Up by butlerm
Round Up This elegent circle After Effects project is not only extremely beautiful but also brings extremely customizable. It is very easy to setup and use with or without the photo placeholders, and the ability to change the background color and the circle/circle rings with ease. There is also a…

Round up by AEffects

Author
Round up by AEffects
First of all I want to thank you for buying my project. I`m sure that this will be useful for your projects.Few words about it … Round up After Effects CS5 project file in Full HD 1920×1080 Video help is included and the project is neatly organized(color coded). Just replace…

Round to Square Clean Lower Thirds by System-Borex

Author
Round to Square Clean Lower Thirds by System-Borex
Round to Square Clean Lower Thirds 20 Clean Lower Thirds with smooth animation. Compatible with After Effects CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6 or CC Prepared 24, 25, 29.97, 30 fps versions and also 60fps version for your HQ Apple and Youtube movies! Full HD (1920×1080) resolution Control layers.…