Colorful Particles Logo by chinmay3d

Author
Colorful Particles Logo by chinmay3d

Very easy to edit! Replace the logo or any Text and render!

Compatible with After Effects CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6 or CC

Works with any logo or text!

No Plug-ins needed

Particles created in 3d software

You can change “Particles” color as well

Full HD 1920×1080 px

29.97 fps

Video Tutorial Included

If you have any questions send me an e-mail

Music Not Included: http://audiojungle.net/item/bright-logo-2/4500341

3D Logo Opener SZ by srdjanz

Author
3D Logo Opener SZ by srdjanz

“3D Logo Opener SZ” is an After Effects full HD 1920×1080 project. It’s very easy to customize, even for an After Effects beginners.

-Includes demonstration video!

-Easy to replace logo and change color!

-No plug-ins required!

Music is from audiojungle here is the link:http://audiojungle.net/item/powerful-experience/77709

3D Particles Logo Explosion by graphicINmotion

3D Particles Logo Explosion by graphicINmotion

Just insert your Logo into this After Effects CS5 template, edit one line of text and DONE! 3D Particles Logo Explosion is a short and ideal opener to present your logo.

Watch HD preview & included customization TUORIAL here

Trapcode Particular 2.0 is REQUIRED to use this template! You can find it here:http://www.redgiantsoftware.com/products/all/trapcode-particular/

If you donĀ“t have the plugin or After Effects, I customize this template for you for only 49$!!! Contact: rh@graphicinmotion.com

Simple Photo Slideshow by AlexZlatev

Author
Simple Photo Slideshow by AlexZlatev

Hi guys, I present you “Simple Photo Slideshow” created in After Effects CS3 .The project is created to be very easy customized. This video is great for slideshow with family and friends pictures. The sound in the preview is NOT included. The music can be purchased from here Cycore FX are required.

FEATURES
  • Photos Are not included
  • Video Tutorial is included
  • HD Resolution (720p)
  • No Plugins Required
  • 100% After Effects – no third party plugins needed
Please Check My Other Files

Time Rift – Grunge Corporate Portfolio by toolpusher

Author
Time Rift – Grunge Corporate Portfolio by toolpusher

Time Rift – Grunge Corporate Portfolio is a strong and compact video display and movie opener.Take a minute to watch the preview to evaluate the possibilities of Time Rift!: Corporate Presentation, Motion Designer portfolio, TV opening credits, Models portfolios, Picture portfolios, Coming Soon, TV program billboards, etc.

The music is from “lazaridjoski” – http://audiojungle.net/item/urbanic-/5870463

Flying Logo by bank508

Author
Flying Logo by bank508
Flying Logo
  • Easy customization just drop logo(with alpha) or text(picture or text in after effects)
  • Logo 3 Style and 7 Flare Pre Render
  • Tutorial Included
  • 1920×1080 29.97fps
  • AE CS3 Required Plug-ins “Cycore Effects”
  • AE CS4-6 No Plug-ins Required
  • Music is not included : Soft Opening Logo 2
  • If you like please rate

    If you have some questions, please contact me through my profile page.

    Glass Cub by AlexTantsura

    Author
    Glass Cub by AlexTantsura

    • 1280×720; 25fps
    • easy customization
    • 9 Text placeholders
    • 13 Photo or video Placeholders
    • CS5,CS5.5
    • The font is free here
    • The audio used in the example is “Road to Success” which is available for purchase here
    • No Requires Plugins

    Simple Clean Logo by smartvfx

    Author
    Simple Clean Logo by smartvfx

    Hi All,*This is a very fast rendering and quick logo reveal for your needs.
    1.Full HD 1920×1080
    2.AE cs4/cs5/cs5.5/cs6/cc
    3.No plugins needed
    4.Color controller for fast color change to any element/stroke/text/background & logo
    5.Fast Rendering
    6.awesome Audio track by MatSteiner-FX. http://audiojungle.net/item/quick-logo-one/5270669

    My LOGO Reveals Projects

    1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
    2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
    3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
    4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
    5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
    6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
    7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
    8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
    9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
    10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
    11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
    12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810


    Autumn Opening Logo by egurchikov

    Author
    Autumn Opening Logo by egurchikov

    Hello, dear colleagues!

    Project features:
    • Compatible with After Effects CS4 and later.
    • No plugins required.
    • Full HD resolution (1080p).
    • Duration – 00:08.
    • Fast rendering.
    • Video help.
    • Very easy to use.
    • Great soundtrack you can find here.

    Thank you!

    City Flare by facade

    Author
    City Flare by facade

    Make your footage more dynamic with cityFlare!Showcase athletes, supermodels or any other subject with this high octane, dynamic dark city theme. Perfect for athlete headshots and footage/video highlights.

    City Flare Features

    -Universal Expressions that work in any language in After Effects
    -5 screens to highlight your favorite player/players or subject plus 2 smaller screens perfect for background team logos.
    -Multiple flash transition points to easily splice your own footage in and out.
    -Easy to use Custome Slider Controls to customize color schemes.
    -1280×720HD – No Plugins Required.
    -Animation is 21 seconds long
    -Video Tutorial included