Funky Reveal by Zengarden

Author
Funky Reveal by Zengarden

Main Features:

  • Unlimited variations
  • Any colors!
  • Included written tutorial
  • Works with After Effects CS4 | CS5 | CS6
  • No plugins required
  • 1920×1080 Resolution

Tennis Logo Reveal by smartvfx

Author
Tennis Logo Reveal by smartvfx

Hi Friends,this is my new project for your tennis logo opener.
*Full HD 1920×1080
*No plugins needed.
*AE CS4/CS5/CS5.5/CS6/CC

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810


You May Also Like These Projects

Playground by RobertHoisan

Author
Playground by RobertHoisan
  • AE CS4 /CS5 project, easy to edit, no external plug ins used. CC effects required (bundled free with full versions of AE)
  • 8 Placeholders for your media and 12 for your text
  • Images from the preview not included
  • Free font used, link in the download
  • Music not included, can be found HERE

Credit:

“Scheming Weasel (faster version) by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons “Attribution 3.0” http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/"

Retro Logo Reveal by beck0706

Author
Retro Logo Reveal by beck0706

FEATURES

only 2 simple steps,no need plugin,HD 1920 ×1080,Included PDF Tutorials,

Music Not included The audio track “Dancing Star 1” which is used in the preview is available for purchase here:http://audiojungle.net/item/dancing-star-1/3375503

FULL HD : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RzN2ppadINM&list=UUHbXobXgWlTGX7AaQZsqlqw&index=1&feature=plcp

Stack Broadcast Package by VidnoaDesign

Author
Stack Broadcast Package by VidnoaDesign

Elegant Papers Stack Style Broadcast Package After Effects Template. Full color customizableIn 3 dimentions :
  • HD 1920X1080
  • PAL-DV Square pixel
  • NTSC-D1 Square pixel
  • In the package :
    • 4 Logo idents
    • 3 info box
    • 3 lowerthirds
    • 2 upper thirds
    • Message screen
    • credits
    • Now will see
    • comming up next
    • Tonight Show
    • sponsored
    • Text holder

    Musics:Elegant Glitchy Logo 2 | by:vibecode- Simple Elegant Logo| by:Cyrilll_Luzin - Innovation Logo| by:SimonDaum -elegant logo| by:Cyrilll_Luzin -Child of Prodigy| by:SonicCube—Dance Crazy Party| by:Litva

    Smoke Logo Opener by blackmalekula

    Smoke Logo Opener by blackmalekula
    Smoke Logo Opener

    Project features:

    • Very easy to customize
    • Total control of color
    • FULL HD 1920×1080
    • CS4 and higher
    • Duration 12sec
    • Two version: camera movement animation
    • PDF help included
      Used plugins:
    • Trapcode Particular plug-in is required!
    • Pre-rendered Optical Flares + original project file
      Audio:
    • Main music is not included. here
    • Music in preview is not included here
      Font:
    • Download link is included in the purchase file.
    Please rate if you like it!




    Swirling Line Logo Reveal by Azmara

    Author
    Swirling Line Logo Reveal by Azmara
    Swirling Line Logo Reveal
    - version : AE CS4
    - resolusion : 1280X720
    - frame rate : 29.97 fps
    - length : 200 frame (0:07min.)
    - placeholder : 1 for logo
    - 2 AE files included
    • original version : need Particular 2.0
    • pre-render version: no plugins required

    Suitable for horizontal logo
    Sound is not included,download here: http://audiojungle.net/item/logo-ident-stinger-025/59980

    Gentle Photo Slideshow by and911

    Author
    Gentle Photo Slideshow by and911
    After effects CS5 Project “Gentle Photo Slideshow”
    • 17 Photo/Video placeholders
    • 12 Text placeholders
    • Duration 1:10
    • Full HD 1080p, 25 fps
    • Easy to edit
    • Fast Render
    • No Plug Ins required
    • No music/photo included

    Soft and gentle slideshow, will be great for professional photo or commercial presentations. Elegant transitions with white lines perfectly match with love stories or wedding slideshows. Emotional and beautiful project.

    Music from preview by BlueFox
    In project used font Antonio
    Photos from preview are taken from www.Flickr.com (Creative Commons license)1234567891011121314151617

    Grunge by mixmedia87

    Author
    Grunge by mixmedia87

    This file can be used as an intro or a quick portfolio showcase, whatever you choose.

    Features:
    • Full HD
    • After Effects 5 & 5.5
    • 12 Place holders for text & Photos
    • Photos of persons are not included
    • No Plugins required
    • Help file included

    Audio File is not included but can be purchased here:http://audiojungle.net/item/herd/180564

    Please don’t forget to rate if you like and follow me.

    Clean Flipping Slide Show by Kahramanlar

    Author
    Clean Flipping Slide Show by Kahramanlar

    Hi, welcome to After Effects Clean Flipping Slide Show.

    • Full HD(1920×1080) Resolution.
    • Very easy to edit. Just drop your images and its done.
    • 19 Placeholders for images.
    • 5 Placeholders for text.
    • Change bg color.
    • Fast render.
    • No plugin required.
    • If you need to custom editing just mail me from my profile page.
    • You can find music here :
    • http://audiojungle.net/item/chilling-mood/71126?WT.ac=portfolio_thumb&WT.seg_1=portfolio_thumb&WT.z_author=soundroll-music

    Free font here: